Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Congratulations to our newly and re-elected Chief & Council of Brokenhead Ojibway Nation – Chief Gordon Bluesky, Councillors: Allen (Sam) Hocaluk, Christopher Kent, Remi Olson and Wendell Sinclair Jr. (Ogimaa).

Thank you to Deborah Smith and Kevin Thomas for their dedication and service to the members of Brokenhead Ojibway Nation.

Brokenhead Ojibway Nation © 2023. All Rights Reserved.